Our Team

Kizeo : innovative applications and good customer service

 

Capture d’écran 2014-06-23 à 10.29.36 Philippe Gellet

CEO
@: gellet@kizeo.com
Phone: +33 490 23 67 60

Capture d’écran 2014-06-26 à 13.32.08

Camila Mazas

Marketing & Human Ressource Manager
@: mazas@kizeo.com
Phone: +33 490 23 67 60

Capture d’écran 2014-06-26 à 13.34.03

Jean-Didier Baculard

IT Manager
@: baculard@kizeo.com
Phone: +33 490 23 67 60

Capture d’écran 2014-06-26 à 13.37.27

Benoît Raymond

International Business Manager
@: raymond@kizeo.com
Phone: +33 490 23 67 64

photo Vicent Demonchy

Vincent Demonchy

IT Manager

@ : demonchy@kizeo.com
Tél : +33 490 23 67 60

Elena Arnetta

Elena Arnetta

External consultant
Translation & Marketing for the italian market

@ : arnetta@kizeo.com
Linkedin
Viadeo

We gladly afford to trainees from all over the world the opportunity to improve oneself personal and provide various tasks and challenges in different departements in our company. We publish regular internship and job positions on our website and we are looking forward to have new members that support our team energetically!